Saturday is your wedding day and I could not be happier for you as you move on to the next stage of your life with the man you love. There will be a whirlwind of pictures, flowers, dresses, and emotions this weekend. Remember to take it all in slowly and breathe. Try your best not to get lost in the craziness of the day – easier said than done, I’m sure. Remember to enjoy it and appreciate the moments you’ll carry with you for the rest of your life.

I hope you remember how much fun your big day will be. I can only imagine how easy it is to get caught up in the scheduling, timing, and stress that your wedding day could hold. Don’t let these things cover up the fact that, at the end of the day, it’s all about you and Jordan. Everyone you love is celebrating with you and the love of your life. We are cheering you on as the two of you embark on a great adventure and start the next chapter of your lives together.

Our relationship has changed so much as we’ve grown older – not in a bad way, just different. This milestone will allow our relationship to grow and change again, how could it not? But this step in your life makes me so excited for you. I can’t wait to see how your relationship with Jordan flourishes and to see your family grow. Just remember how important you are to me, how much I respect and admire you, and, most importantly, how much I love you.

So, for now, get some rest because we all know Saturday is a big day. It will be beautiful and I can’t wait to see you live the fairytale we read about as kids.

All my love,

Cassidi

Leave a Reply

