Update

Well, if you’re reading this, it probably means you are reading almost all of my blog posts since this title is quite literally the least intriguing one possible. This post is nothing like my normal posts (it’s really not a post at all if you ask me), but here goes nothing.
So, as most of you know, I am a second year college student overwhelmed with classes, work, and life in general. Because of all these things, I have decided to change my posting schedule. From now on, I will be posting on Fridays instead of Monday and Thursday. This way my posts will (hopefully) be a bit better and I can have more time to write posts.
Hopefully this will work out, but if I decide to change my mind again, I’ll let you all know (the whole 3 people that actually read these on a regular basis haha)

Leave a Reply

